Auto Reply..!

Hi everyone!

So this Monday evening I found myself by the computer searching for light bulbs for my very old flashlight.

glödlampa

But since my “search-on-the-internet-fu” is weak, I did not find what I was looking for. However I found a online-store that gave me the option of sending an MMS with a picture of the light bulb.

And now, three days later I have sadly no idea if my MMS was received or not.

So my recommendation for all our customers is to use our function for Auto Reply…

auto_replu_uk

 

I know that I would have been happier to wait if I gotten a verification that the MMS was received. Of course our Auto Reply function works with SMS as well!

If You have any questions or thoughts please drop by at http://www.tellustalk.com and maybe we have an answer there!

Regards
/Richard

This entry was posted in All. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

